Reviews

How did we do? Leave us a review below!

google
Kristi Daane
May 10, 2024

My new wood floors look amazing! Justin was timely, responsive and helpful in helping me choose the best option. The work was done in great time, professional, and within my budget. Thank you for making my old house look fresh and happy again!

John and his team did a great job with my 70+ year old wood floors. They were attentive to details and very willing to make the process easy and complete. Couldn't be happier with the final product! My floors went from a beat up 2/10 to a beautiful 10/10 after Mattson Floor was finished! Thanks guys. *Pics are of the areas of floor before Mattson and after!

google
Ryan Grant
February 17, 2024

Great people, and a great family! In the world in which we live, it's hard to know who to trust. Justin and his crew are second to none! Highly recommend!

google
Al DiBrito
February 15, 2024

Outstanding service and work with installing a hardwood floor!!! Highly recommend!

google
Kristen Armbrister
January 10, 2024

Mattson floor delivered another amazing project for us! Such a nice group of team members. They were great to move our furniture around and were very professional. Will use them again!

google
Randy Siebold
January 10, 2024

Absolutely brilliant! The whole team was reliable, respectful, and were able to transform the entire area. Justin and John, thank you for your faithful service to family homes! I wouldn't for this type of project anywhere else!

google
Kim Smith
December 23, 2023

I’ve worked with Mattson on 2 projects over the last 3 years. I can’t say enough about the service… The bar is set at a level so high that it’s exceeds any and all expectations. (And mine are extremely high) The technique is clean, and they don’t settle; treating your home like their own. The team is considerate and thoughtful from top down. Justin (owner) visits each job site; reiterating his commitment to his anazing employees and your home. Overall execution is flawless. Mattson will not disappoint!

google
Tina Boone
December 13, 2023

The best in the wood floor industry!!!

google
P McGuire
December 11, 2023

The Mattson Floor Team did an incredible job restoring our antique wood floors. The care and attention to detail they took gave the interior a transformative look, and the floors look like new. They were prompt, professional, and provided excellent communication throughout the process. They were wonderful to work with. I highly recommend the Mattson Team with the care of your floors!

google
Amanda Klanseck
November 15, 2023

Great company. Communication was a breeze, and they were quick to complete our job. Workers did awesome work. Would definitely recommend.